Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alvaro sanchez

alvaro sanchez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alvaro sanchez
"Is there a 6 star option? Maryna is awesome! Nothing less than superior customer service, has the answers to my questions and made some eye opening points/suggestions that were considerate to me, my family and future home."
Profile photo of Gabby Keller

Gabby Keller

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Keller
"Tammy was great and easy to work with! Definitely recommend you call her to get your life insurance set up!"
Profile photo of Craig Carozza-Caviness

Craig Carozza-Caviness

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Carozza-Caviness
"Lank Johnson is a tremendous agent; and the agency itself operates with integrity and diligence! Would recommend 100%."
Profile photo of Dray Rockwell

Dray Rockwell

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dray Rockwell
"In our business we deal with many agents, throughout numerous states. LJSF is by far my preferred agency to work with. They provide exceptional service and competitive pricing. I personally recommend James Turpin. He is thorough, professional and invested in a good outcome for his customer."
Profile photo of Lisa Noweski

Lisa Noweski

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Noweski
"Abel was awesome. I was a walk in and I needed an unconventional business policy and from start to finish I felt like I was in great hands! Also the second time I walked in without an appointment the front office remembered me! Pretty impressive! Needless to say I’m very happy with my decision!"
Profile photo of Jermaine Keller

Jermaine Keller

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Keller
"Lank and his team are great. Love the service they provide and the fact they are a local business and not located miles away."
Profile photo of Denise Rowley

Denise Rowley

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Rowley
"This ENTIRE staff at Lank Johnson’s State Farm office is amazing and so very helpful!! They are MY GOOD NEIGHBOR!!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Smiles

Samantha Smiles

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Smiles
"I highly recommend Lank and his team. They are awesome and will find the best coverage to save you money and protect you. Don't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Ramon Gorres

Ramon Gorres

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Gorres
"Lank Johnson and his team is pretty awesome! Denise was wonderful! She took the time to listen to my concerns, was very attentive, and made suggestions to help me and my family save money. Made the whole process easy and explained the changes in my policies and when it will take effect on my policies and premiums. Denise and the entire Lank Johnson team is an asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of brittany gruver

brittany gruver

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brittany gruver
"I recently got married and decided it was a good time to look into life insurance options. Having little knowledge, Lank patiently walked me through every option, making sure I had the coverage I wanted in the price point I could afford. He helped me make goals for years down the road and provided options if our situation changes. The process was quick and painless, and Lank really showed understanding and interest in what we were trying to accomplish. I would recommend Lank and his team to anyone."
Profile photo of Chey Chey

Chey Chey

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chey Chey
"Denise was very knowledgeable and understanding to my needs. I made the switch from Geico to StateFarm and couldn’t be happier! Thank you Denise!"
Profile photo of Daniel Estepp

Daniel Estepp

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Estepp
"Lank saved my wife and I ALOT of money, and his customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Deandre Brown

Deandre Brown

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deandre Brown
"Thanks Lank for being such a great agent to my family. Your knowledge and expertise is very refreshing. Thank You for all your wonderful help."
Profile photo of Kyle Johnson

Kyle Johnson

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Johnson
"Great service and very attentive to customer needs."
Profile photo of Dana Smiles

Dana Smiles

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Smiles
"Lank Johnson is knowledgeable and committed to doing what is best for his customers. He is honest and straightforward. I recommend him highly to anyone who is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of PAUL HEALY

PAUL HEALY

June 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by PAUL HEALY
"Great experience, extremely knowledgeable. We switched our home, business and auto policies which saved us money and increased our coverage's with State Farm. Lank also evaluated our life policies and guided us with the right coverage for our family, thank you Lank."
Profile photo of Mauree Shinham

Mauree Shinham

May 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mauree Shinham
"Mr. Johnson is awesome and takes his time to find the best deal for you! I highly recommend him!"